An affiliated chapter of the Society of Decorative Painters (SDP)

To print officers and pictures, press officers button below for a PDF file. Select print from there.

Golden Triangle Decorative Painters

Position
Member
E-Mail
Phone Number
                                                                             
                                
                                                 
                           
President:
Rosann Wagner 
rvwagner75@comcast.net
(724) 745-4212
1st Vice President/Program:
Cindie Martincic
cmartincic@yahoo.com
(724) 222-7449
2nd Vice  2nd Vice President/Membership: 
Rhonda Gillespie
rhondie84@yahoo.com
(724) 941-0188
Recording Secretary:
Laura Angelo
langelo@atlanticbb.net(724) 785-5592
Treasurer:
Rosemary Habers
habersr1@aol.com
(412) 741-5158
Ways and Means:
Jeanne Delbusso
jeannedelbusso@gmail.com
(724) 941-2415
Publicity:
Mary Ann Yurus
magyurus@comcast.net
(724) 745-8337
Newsletter Editor
Rosemary Habers
habersr1@aol.com
(412) 741-5158

Corresponding Secretary:

Pat Jinkens

pjinkens789@comcast.net

​(724) 225-6399
Historian:
Deloris Khalouf
dkhal@comcast.net
(412) 292-1254
Hospitality:
Susan Japp
sjjj64@gmail.com
(724) 745-5873
Nominating:


(304) 364-8770
Decorative Painting Month:
Rhonda Gillespie
rhondie84@yahoo.com
(724) 941-0188
Points:
Karen Pagasky
kpagasky@gmail.com
(724) 947-5290
Service:
Carol D'Abruzzo
cdaruzzo@verizon.net
(412) 881-1208
Parliamentarian:
Mandy Steele
msteele6453@ma.rr.com
(304) 216-8683
Retreat Chairman:
Carol D'Abruzzo
cdaruzzo@verizon.net
(412) 881-1208
Spring Basket LuncheonKaren Pagaskykpagasky@gmail.com(724) 947-5290