Position
Member
E-Mail
Phone Number
                                                                             
                                
                                                 
                           
President:

Mandy Steele 
msteele6453@ma.rr.com
(304) 216-8683
1st Vice President/Program:
Laura Angelo
langelo@atlanticbb.net
(724) 785-5592
2nd Vice  2nd Vice President/Membership: 
Rhonda Gillespie
rhondie84@yahoo.com
(724) 941-0188
Recording Secretary:
Debbie Carosone
carosone@comcast.net
(724) 746-3168
Treasurer:
Rosemary Habers
habersr1@aol.com
(412) 741-5158
Ways and Means:
Jeanne Delbusso
jeannedelbusso@gmail.com
(724) 941-2415
Publicity:
Mary Ann Yurus
magyurus@comcast.net
(724) 745-8337
Newsletter Editor
Rosemary Habers
habersr1@aol.com
(412) 741-5158
Corresponding Secretary:
Dan Porterfield
shaazam67@yahoo.com
‚Äč(724) 785-3250
Historian:
Deloris Khalouf
dkhal@comcast.net
(412) 292-1254
Hospitality:
Cindi Martincic
cmartincic@yahoo.com
(412) 222-7449
Nominating:
OPEN


Decorative Painting Month:
Rhonda Gillespie
rhondie84@yahoo.com
(724) 941-0188
Points:
Rosann Wagner
rvwagner75@comcast.net
(724) 745-4212
Service:
Pat Jinkins
pljinkens789@comcast.net
(724) 225-6399
Parliamentarian:
Rosann Wagner
rvwagner75@comcast.net
(724) 745-4212
Retreat Chairman:
Cindi Martincic
cmartincic@yahoo.com
(412) 222-7449
Spring Basket Luncheon:
Board







An affiliated chapter of the Society of Decorative Painters (SDP)

To print officers and pictures, press officers button below for a PDF file. Select print from there.

Golden Triangle Decorative Painters